Governor Set To Pardon 11 Former Inmates

Posted on April 6, 2018

Article by

Little Rock, Arkansas – Governor Asa Hutchinson announced his intentions to grant 11 pardons today. The former inmates have all severed their time and payed any fines. The former inmates to be pardoned include:

George (Lewondowski) Alexander (Jessieville): Theft of Property (C Felony) (CR 81-15).

Kenneth Bridgewater (Clarksville): Delivery of a Controlled Substance (C Felony) (CR-82-51).

Randy Croney (Oakland): Fleeing (D Felony) and Battery in the 3rd Degree (A Misdemeanor) (CR-2001-12).

Leslie M. Daniels (De Queen): Theft Of Property (B Felony) (CR 2005-72-2).

Matt Ellis (Sherwood): Battery 3rd Degree (Misdemeanor) (CR-90-255A).

Tonia Myrick Holland Hamby (Little Rock): Theft by Receiving (C Felony) (CR-97-000043).

Kevin Hardin (Piggott): Possession of Marijuana (A Misdemeanor) (Docket no. 96-343); Possession of Marijuana (A Misdemeanor) (Docket no. S-9890212); Possession of Drug Paraphernalia with Intent to Use (C Felony) (CR-98-83); Possession of a Controlled Substance-Methamphetamine (C Felony) (CR-99-26); Possession of Drug Paraphernalia with Intent to Use (C Felony) (CR-99-76).

Gregory J. Henry (Little Rock): Possession of Marijuana (A Misdemeanor) and Possession of Drug Paraphernalia (C Felony) (CR-98-707).

Rebecca J. Herman (Mansfield): Theft of Property (C Felony) (CR-95-30).

Seth J. Payne (Ash Flat): Battery II (D Felony) (CR E2003-0012).

Dawn Cooper Wood (Cave Springs): Violation of Arkansas Hot Check Law (C Felony) (CR 95-314-1).

There will be a 30-day waiting period to receive public feedback on the notices before final action is taken.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.